Wednesday, 20 June 2007

Up To 7

Most of the episode titles have been revealed, now for series 2, they have not been confirmed but at the moment these are them.

1. Separation Anxiety
2. Sleeper
3. To The Last Man
4. Another Working Day
5. Adam
6. Reset
7. Death Comes to Torchwood

These apparently the titles of the episodes up to 7, there will be a full series of 13 still.

1 comment:

Kurly said...

Can you provide any information on the source of these names?